Children and Young People Continuing Healthcare

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit

Go / No-Go Overview

Ready-made bid overview based on the tender docs.

Don't miss reqsMust-havesDates + value

Deadline

31 October 2026 at 17:00

Value

Not specified

Location

Norwich

Tender Documents Provided by the BuyerDownloaded from the buyer's tender portal

Create a free account to request collection and track progress here.Create a free account
No buyer documents have been collected on this site for this tender.

Description

The service covers care in Norfolk and Waveney and will be provided for children and young people (Service Users) who have been determined as having a Continuing Care need. The provider will ensure that the services can be provided 365 days per year, 24 hours a day, in accordance with the service Specification and Service User's Care Plan. The Preferred Provider List is awarded on a zero value, zero volume basis and the contract awarded will be for a period of 3 years. The contract dates (01st November 2024 - 02nd November 2024) in the contract start and end "dates" fields are incorrect. The contract length will be from the point of award until the expiration date of the contract (31st October 2024). The contract for the initial window will commence 1st November 2021. Applications throughout the life of the agreement and contracts will be awarded during the life of the contract if providers are successful. Please see Document 11 of the AQP documentation within the attachments area of the project on EU-Supply for full details of the Application Windows and process. To access the documentation please visit EU-Supply on the link below and access project Quote/tender 45608 - NW064CYP - Children and Young People Continuing Healthcare. https://uk.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=39095&B=AGCSU

Contracting Authority

Organisation
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
Organisation ID
GB-CFS-103977
Address
Lakeside 400, Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WG, ENG

CPV Classifications

Reference Details

Published
6 August 2021 at 17:30
Reference
20210806173042-68205
Enquiry Deadline
Not specified
Procurement Category
services
Procedure Type
Open procedure

Need help writing this bid?

Discuss this tender